Patrick Bressler, CIMA®

Patrick Bressler, CIMA® Business Development Consultant Phone: 720-758-8000 x9 Email: patrick.bressler@icadvisorgroup.com Patrick serves as the New Business Development Consultant for the Investment Center Advisor (ICA) Group, where he joined in…

Read More

Amanda Minter, AIF®

Amanda Minter

Amanda Minter, AIF® Financial Solutions Team * Phone: 720-758-8000 x4 Email: amanda.minter@icadvisorgroup.com Amanda Minter joined Investment Center Advisor Group (ICA Group) in April 2021 and helps advisors with complex planning…

Read More

Teresa Hettinger, CRC®

Teresa Hettinger, CRC® VP Financial Solutions Team * Phone: 720-758-8000 x3 Email: teresa.hettinger@icadvisorgroup.com Teresa Hettinger joined Investment Center Advisor Group (ICA Group) in January 2018 and helps advisors with complex…

Read More

Tait Sundstrom

Tait Sundstrom Creative Services Phone: 720-758-8000 x7 Email: tait.sundstrom@icadvisorgroup.com Tait Sundstrom joined Investment Center Advisor Group in 2017 and directs the graphic design activities for the branch. He has been…

Read More

Maddy VanAlstine

Maddy VanAlstine Branch Operations Phone: 720-758-8000 x6 Email: maddy.vanalstine@icadvisorgroup.com Maddy Van Alstine is the internal relationship associate of Investment Center Advisor Group. She has previously worked for ICA and SII…

Read More

Natalie Wetzel

Natalie Wetzel VP Branch Operations Phone: 720-758-8000 x5 Email: natalie.wetzel@icadvisorgroup.com Natalie Wetzel is the branch operations manager of Investment Center Advisor Group. She brings nearly 20 years of investment services…

Read More

Paul Gunderson

Paul Gunderson AVP Compliance Phone: 720-758-8000 x2 Email: paul.gunderson@icadvisorgroup.com As OSJ delegate, Paul Gunderson assists with the compliance review for ICA Group. He previously worked as a sales supervision principal…

Read More

Kelly VanAlstine

Kelly VanAlstine SVP, Compliance Phone: 720-758-8000 x1 Email: kelly.vanalstine@icadvisorgroup.com Kelly VanAlstine is director of Compliance/OSJ for the Investment Center Advisor Group (ICA Group). In her role, she is responsible for…

Read More

Chad Renner

Chad Renner

Chad Renner President/CEO Phone: 720-758-8000 x8 Email: chad.renner@icadvisorgroup.com Chad serves as president of Investment Center Advisor Group and brings more than 25 years of financial services experience from his career…

Read More
Scroll To Top

Welcome back,

ICA Group
Advisor Login